Orr Hyundai
Orr Hyundai Call Us
Orr Hyundai Get Directions
Call or Text Tim - Internet Sales: (903) 831-6408 | Sales & Service: (903) 831-6408 | 2300 St. Michael Dr Texarkana, TX 75503
Call or Text Tim - Internet Sales: (903) 831-6408
Sales & Service: (903) 831-6408
Close

Testimonials

springhill la
david welch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
service wiley

I took my 2017 Tucson Sport to Orr Hyundai out of desperation and after repeated trips to the dealership where I bought it. My check engine light kept coming on and the dealership in Shreveport didn’t seem to be able to fix it. Turns out the problem I had was a part of a class action lawsuit concerning the Transmission Control Module. The dealership in Shreveport kept telling me that they couldn’t do anything unless the check engine light was on when I brought it over, problem is I live 60 miles away. I took it to Orr Hyundai they looked at it and said they would have to keep to find the problem. They offered to loan me a car without me asking (I live 60 miles away). They assured me that they would keep the car until the problem was fixed. It took a little over two weeks but they did what they said they would do. They replaced the TCM and also found a problem in the wiring that they fixed. You don’t find service like this much anymore. Special thanks to Wiley (don’t know his last name) and the technician (don’t know his name). If possible these two young men should receive a special award for their efforts. Thanks David Welch

texarkana
William B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2019
orr service

William B. Fouke, AR 2019 Hyundai Sonata Verified Customer Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5 09/07/2019 Category: Service Fast and Quality Service This was my second time to have my new Sonata serviced at Orr Hyundai in Texarkana. They have such a nice group of people working there. Everyone from the owner(s) to the guy who washed my car is friendly as can be, and I always feel like I've received their full attention when I take my car in. So far, I'm only taking the car for regular servicing, since I haven't found any problems that need to be addressed. I expect it to stay that way, as the car seems to have been very well made.

hope
sandra kirk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
Tim McMullan

Gotta share this story. So I can download and use an app on my cell phone to operate and check my car. (All this is new to me). I call customer service to help me get it set up (as I was supposed to) and I'm talking to this girl from Arkansas who is in California working for Hyundai. Pretty neat. So we are going along and she tells me I've started my car and asked me if it was running. I'm like I don't know it's outside I'm in my office. She cracks up laughing and I'm like how to I shut it off and she says just let me do it for you! So we both got a good laugh out of it. I now have the app on my phone I can start my car, control the heat/air and defroster etc... from wherever I am!! Three Cheers to the Hyundai Elantra, Orr Hyundai in Texarkana and me for successfully downloading and setting up my car app!

hope
sandra kirk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2019
tim mcmullan

Sandra Kirk 24 mins · Now, I need to tell you about my car buying experience. First of all I found the car online with Orr Hyundai in Texarkana. I messaged I would like more info. Very quickly Tim Mcmullan responded. We talked back & forth Wednesday afternoon and made the deal. Thursday morning I drove to work AND.....there my new car was! Tim was waiting on me, took me to Sonic for breakfast as he showed me the bells & whistles (there's a LOT of them) then we returned to my work I signed papers, he got in my old car and drove away. DONE and I was at work on time!! Thank you Orr Hyundai and Tim Mcmullan my favorite salesman

texarkana
Joaquin Hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2019
JOHN N WYLIE

Joaquin Hernandez is at Orr Hyundai. Texarkana · The boys at ORR Hyundai always taking care of me with the service and detailing of our cars. I feel like I got a brand new ride

HOPE
RUSSO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2019
TIM MCMULLAN LISA LEE

Big thank you to the Orr Hyundai service team. Always treating like VIP's, as well as keeping my Tucson in new condition.

texarkana
Tammie Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2019
Tim and Patrick

Great dealership & great people! I had a blast as I was purchasing my vehicle. Top notch customer service! Go see Patrick Reynolds!!!!

texarkana
Donna Marie Sonnier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2019
cat edwards

Donna Marie Sonnier Crawford And...i love it. Plus... i met my new best friend!! All the crew at Orr Hyundai were amazing!!

hope
tim and patrick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2019
Melanie and Robin Mckamie

Melanie Mckamie Thank y'all for the help and going above and beyond...getting me exactly what I want. LOVE MY CAR!!!!!

texarkana
Margaret William
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2019
Orr Hyundai Service

‎Margaret Williams‎ to Texarkana Cheers and Jeers 2 hrs · Cheers to Hyundai!! In all the years that I have had oil changes anywhere, the guys always brought filters in and would tell me that they needed to be changed even though sometimes they didn’t look that bad! Until today, they brought filters in, and say there is no reason for these filters to be changed, they are still in great shape! Love My Hyundai and the customer service I receive every time I am there!

texarkana
Tamiko Wright-King
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2019
service

Tamiko Wright-King checked in to Orr Hyundai. 22 hrs · Texarkana · Great Friendly service

Robert & Joan Frenze
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2018
Mark, Lisa & Alec

Just another THANK YOU to Mark, Lisa & Alec for SAVING our vacation a week ago Friday, Sept. 7th!! You were able to get the driver seat in our Veracruz back so I could drive it as well as my wife with pillows behind her. We had a wonderful vacation, driving almost 3,000 miles & honestly couldn't have done it without your help. Your efforts in getting us back on the road on Friday afternoon were genuinely appreciated. We have sent Hyundai USA a note of commendation on you folks & just wish you were our local Dealer!!!!!!!! Thanks again & wishing the best for all of you!!!!!!!!!! Robert & Joan Frenzel

hope ar
Linda Cowart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2018
Tim and Frank

My last 2 cars were Elantras. I was completely satisfied with them. PROBLEM:my 3 grandkids are growing & need more room for backbacks, sports equipment, cheer things & just kid “stuff”!

texarkana
Ms Laura Easley and Family
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2018
orr staff

Hello!! My name is Ms Laura Easley. I would like to write and say that I am very impressed and happy with the way I was helped at your local ORR store. My family has been coming to this store for years. I am always treated with kindness and respect by Mark and Brent. They go out of their way to fit our families needs and we will be coming back for more vehicles in the future. Respectfully, Ms Laura Easley and Family

nathan roth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2018
tim mcmullan william landes

i have been looking around for a few months, trying to find a vehicle that would fit my needs better than my ford f150 truck. i wanted economy, comfort and space, as i do a Great deal of travel. a friend of mine in jonesboro, arkansas just purchased her 3rd hyundai and i seen it when i went to a conference in little rock. after talking to her, checking out the features and reading what i could find, i contacted orr hyundai, made an appointment and ended up buying a vehicle from them. william landes, who showed me around and talked about all options/vehicles available and tim mcmullen who answered more questions and helped with my trade in and paperwork, were very helpful. i was really pleased on how pleasant and helpful they were. i would definately recommend orr hundai and their staff.

texarkana
Zachary Caraway
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2018
wiley oliver

Zachary Caraway Wiley was great, he worked his tail off for us. When we get ready for another new vehicle we will definitely be back for another Hyundai from y'all.

ORR
TIM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-12-2018
FRANK

FRANK PROKSCH WITH 34 SOLD UNITS IN MARCH ,NEW STORE RECORD !!!!!!!!!! WITH Glenn Osborne and Mark Brine

la
Kenny VanBuren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2017
tim,frank rollo

Kenny VanBuren reviewed Orr Hyundai — 5 star 16 hrs · Top-notch service at ORR Hyundai in Texarkana, Texas! My wife and I had been looking (for several weeks) to purchase a pre-owned Chevy Camaro for our son, who is attending college in Russellville, Arkansas, which is circa 6 hours away from our hometown in Louisiana. We visited at least 9 dealerships throughout Louisiana, not including the private sellers, but wasn't able to reach mutual agreements on price. On a Saturday evening, upon our arrival at ORR Hyundai (Texarkana) we were met by a gentleman by the name of Rollo Cobb, who introduced us to Frank Proksch. The warm welcome, hand-shake, friendly smiles, and the "never meet a stranger" environment immediately made us feel incredibly comfortable, which catalyzed a confidence that the ORR team, without a doubt, had our best interest at heart. Folks, there was absolutely no pressure, and no haggling over price, despite me arriving with several pages of price comparisons from throughout the region (prepared only because I have a mild tendency to become contrived in such matters). My wife and I were presented with a sale price that in many ways surprise us - in a good way! There was no counter on our part, there was no need to counter. The ORR team understood our concerns, and our desires for our son. They were sensitive to our needs, and they were very fair and reasonable. I recommend the ORR Hyundai Dealership in Texarkana, and I'm looking forward to doing business with them in the future. So, thank you Frank, Rollo, Glenn, and Tim for your service, your care, your kindness, and your concern for my family and our circumstance. HIS peace, now and always . . . . KVB

TEXARKANA
MINNIE CHEATUM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2017
TIM MCMULLAN

Thxs 4 everything yall have done 4 me I'm very happy with my car yall were so very nice

texarkana
Chris Brookover
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2017
service

Chris Brookover reviewed Orr Hyundai — 5 star Top notch Service Department. Lisa and her team are the greatest. I am always well taken care of. My highest recommendations. �

TEXARKANA
Andrea Lucus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2017
LISA LEE

Andrea Lucas reviewed Orr Hyundai — 5 star August 16 at 7:24pm · I have never had a good experience with a car dealership until today. Even though this isn't the one I bought my car at, they took care of my issue quickly, professionally, and without an appointment. On top of that, they provided additional service on the car without charge. Orr Hyundai put the dealership I bought my car ( Fayetteville) to shame in every respect.

bossier city
Tam Heart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2017
TIM MCMULLAN

I worked with Tim McMullan from start to finish! The customer service is outstanding. The car was a perfect solution and it was well worth the 1 hour drive to do business here. Thanks to the whole team for working to get my mother and daughter a new car. ☺

WINNFIELD,LA
Mitchell Gardner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2017
TIM AND BRENT

Mitchell Gardner reviewed Orr Hyundai — 5 star The sales experience with Tim was fast and easy as well as the financing with Brent. Overall a good car buying experience

TEXARKANA
Dorothy Lisenby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2017
SERVICE LISA LEE,JJ,&JOHN

Dorothy Lisenby reviewed Orr Hyundai — Friendly, yet professional. Fast and efficient. I would recommend them for service.

HOPE,AR
Carla Sumner Sumpter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2017
TIM MCMULLAN

Carla Sumner Sumpter reviewed Orr Hyundai — 5 star February 25 at 1:33pm · A big thank you to the staff!! Awesome people! Thank you Tim McMullan!�

HOPE,AR
KRISTIE HICKS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2017
TIM MCMULLAN

Tim McMullan did an excellent job in every way!! Will return for future car purchases.

TEXARKANA
Starneisha Samarra Savarrious
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2017
RILEY

Starneisha Samarra Savarrious I was able to get everything I requested with purchasing a car my sales man Riley did a great job helping me!!!

hope
Sharon Bachman Goldman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2017
SERVICE

Have had all service done there since we bought in 2005. Friendly staff and great service.

Facebook
Dorothy Lisenby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2017
Fast and efficient

Friendly, yet professional. Fast and efficient. I would recommend them for service.

Facebook
Sharon Bachman Goldman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2017
Long Time Customers!

Have had all service done there since we bought in 2005. Friendly staff and great service.

FLINT TX
DANIEL BADILLO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-9-2016
TIM AND BRENT

Tim and Brent were Great!! I had offers at 3 dealerships and chose this one because how quick, thorough, and straight forward they were with my needs. When I want to up grade to that Santa Fe I know who Im calling!! Thanks a million!!

TEXARKANA
timothy r.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2016
service

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5 "fast, courteous, and friendly" Got oil changed, fast, people are great, free car wash. I recommend Orr to everyone for service and sales.

TEXARKANA
Aaron Watson Carlile
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2016
LISA,JJ,AND TIM

I bought a new 2016 Hyundai Sante Fe Sport several months ago from Tim at Orr Hyundai. I've had no problems with my SUV but have returned multiple times for routine service such as oil changes, tire rotations, etc. and have always been treated wonderfully. Well, today, I call and talk to JJ in service about some questions I had about replacement parts and not only was he super nice, the prices i was quoted can not be beat at any other place in town! If you need a car or service, please give these guys a call! They are beyond awesome.

texarkana
harlan brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2016
tim mcmullan

Tim Mcmullan is by far one of the best car salesman that my wife and I have ever dealt with. This is our third Hyundai that we have owned and Tim has made the new car purchasing process a breeze.

ATLANTA
Sandra Kennedy Stuckey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2016
TIM MCMULLAN

I brought my car that I just total out from salesman Tim Mcmullan. They are really good about doing like you ask them too. I am a picky person and do not like salesman following me around , calling me bugging if I was ready to buy yet and Tim was very good to listen to me. If I needed another car. I would go back and see what kind of deal I would get.

ROSSTON,AR
Lawrence Russo‎
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2016
LISA LEE

‎Lawrence Russo‎ Had another top notch service done on my 2014 Elantra...I even believe the car enjoys the personalized treatment she gets....Thanks ORR Hyundai Service Team

TEXARKANA
Jessica Sturdevant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2016
FRANK

Jessica Sturdevant Frank and everyone in Orr Hyundai are excellent people! best car buying experience EVER! Thank each of you so much for all your help!

TEXAS
Lissa Cochran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2016
SERVICE

Fabulous people to do business with! Highly recommend!

TEXARKANA
SHEILA TAYLOR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2016
ORR HYUNDAI SERVICE- MARK BRINE

I know this site is used for other task, but just HAD to find a way to PRAISE ya'll for OVER THE TOP service. You gave me peace of mind in more ways than one by taking care of my "emergency" need. I've always been proud to be your customer because you make me feel like family and of how you do such outstanding service. YES!!!! I am your "Raving FAN" and just want you to know how valuable to are to me. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU, Special thanks to J.J. John and Lisa in the service dept, always ALWAYS the best!!! Staff Id: 35323 Staff Name First: Mark Staff Name Last: Brine

TEXARKANA
NANCY STOREY
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2016
SERVICE LISA LEE

Mr. Brine, I want to complement your service department, especially Lisa, on her customer car in an unusual situation. I am a nurse practitioner for the VA, my job is to make housecalls for Vets who can not, due to illness, make it into the clinic for their primary health care. The GSA fleet car is essential to my work. The STOP DRIVE order we got last week on the Hyundai hybrid Sonatas from the GSA Fleet managers has caused a lot of frustration and disruption for us. Yesterday, when I called Lisa, as I was instructed to do, and even though she knew nothing about the problem she was always courteous and willing to figure out the problem. She never dismissed me because she didn't understand the situation, which is what some of my colleagues in other towns have experienced. She facilitated the rental car process and made the whole exchange go smoothly. I got follow up call from her today to make sure I it all went well. I appreciate all her help. I also must say, I am very impressed with the Hyundai Hybrid Sonata and hope the issue with loss of power is resolved so I can get it back! Sincerely, Nancy Storey RN-FNP

TEXARKANA
FENTON "DubleTrouble"
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2016
SPENCER LEWIS

DubleTrouble oFunCouple reviewed Orr Hyundai — 5 star .. Will definantly be back. We had a bad interaction with another ore lot before and so I was leary but they had the car I wanted. We pulled up and right away the customer service was awesome. Spencer greeted us and was very friendly. Answered our questions and went to retrieve the car that i was interested in. I did request that if they did not think we would be approved then please let us know ahead of time. We test drove the car and I was in love with it. I made the comment that i was concerned we would not be approved and even the manager assured and promised me i would leave that lot with the car. Sure enough we did leave the lot with the car. We will only deal with this orr lot and Spencer and the crew there from now on. Awesome people, awesome staff, and awesome service.

TEXARKANA
WILLIAM KING
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2015
WILLIAM LANDES

we were looking at 2 comparable products but it was the sales person and the dealer staff that tilted the scale towards the Hyundai . . .it was a comfortable experience.

TEXARKANA
KACEE PETIT
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2015
TIM MCMULLAN

Tim was an excellent and helpful salesman. He was sincere and I felt as if genuinely care about my needs with my recent purchase. I will be back to see him in the future, as well as recommend him anyone I meet in need of a new vehicle. I wish more salesmen were like him. He was very through in answering my questions/concerns. Returned calls/ emails within exceptionally timely Manner ! ! ! !

dallas
Gregg Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2015
Lisa Lee

Comments: My 2012 Genesis displayed a warning light during my drive to Texarkana. I was greeted by Lisa when I called to check what needed to be done. She was extremely helpful and eager to remedy any issues. In addition to quickly fixing the problem, she offered to help solve a minor problem with my radio under warranty. With NO response to the same issue from Van Hyundai in Dallas, I returned to Texarkana and had that issue totally remedied as well. SUPER SERVICE from Lisa and others in the service area!! Sorry I live in Dallas..

Texarkana
Miranda Nicole Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2015
JJ,JOHN, AND LISA

September 30 at 7:34pm · . I love my Hyundai Sonata. I bought it new back in 2010. Hyundai Service Department has taken care of me every step of the way. My alternator was going out and hyundai replaced it for me. They even provided me with a loaner car. I have been super impressed. Thanks JJ, John, and Lisa. I am Hyundai all the way.

TEXARKANA
Desiree Jefferson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2015
Tim McMullan

Thanks alot to Mr Tim McMullan, he was awesome. He helped me purchase my first brand new vehicle. He has checked on me and answered any questions and or concerns that i have had. Very thankful to have someone like him on your sales team, i will definitely refer and continue to purchase with ORR HYUNDAI. Thanks

TEXARKANA
Ed Thomson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2015
orr hyundai tim mcmullan

Orr Hyundai is the best dealership I have been to in my sixty years, from sales staff to the service department and everyone in between has always treated me with respect! Thank you to everyone at Orr Hyundai. Ed Thomson

TEXARKANA
Amanda McDonald White
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2015
Frank, Brent and Glenn

Amanda McDonald White‎Orr Hyundai Thank you Frank, Brent and Glenn; momma will rest easy knowing this young couple will be driving a new car on their new adventure! ARMY STRONG

TEXARKANA
Sandra Denise Holloman‎
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2015
JOHN HERRING

August 29 at 8:33am · So glad John is back in the service department (I hope you gave him more money to bring him back)! I missed the quailty, prompt, and friendly service he and J.T. provide. I was pleased with the dealership sold me my car but these guys in the service department make me thankful I chose Orr Hyundai with every oil change or service I need. — feeling grateful at Orr Hyundai.

Texarkana
Marlene & Bill Hartwell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2015
FRANK AND PATRICK

Comments: Just a HUGE THANK YOU to Patrick Reynolds and Frank "the Jeep guy" for ALL THEIR HELP in the purchase of our "new" Used 2007 Jeep. They were both amazing and patient with all the questions we had about purchasing a used car. WE LOVE our "new" Jeep. THANK YOU AGAIN PATRICK AND FRANK!! |

PRESCOTT
ANGELA MCGILL
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2015
TIM MCMULLAN PATRICK REYNOLDS

I absolutely love my new 2015 Veloster. The staff were very friendly and helpful. If you are looking to buy a vehicle ask for Patrick Reynolds. Great salesman, he doesn't pressure you but he is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and he has a great personality. I actually enjoyed the process of the purchase with Tim McMullan and Patrick. I wasn't going there to buy I was only going to browse the lot. Great job guys.

GILMER TEXAS
SHANE AND JENNIFER JACKSON
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2015
TIM MCMULLAN

Just wanted to say a few words about Tim Mcmullen and the staff there at orr of Texarkana, Me and my wife a couple of days ago bought a new santa fe from Tim and the sale was the smoothest I have had with any new vehicle purchase. I want to thank Tim again for being so nice in taking care of my wife over the phone on this vehicle and getting everything set up the way she wanted it before we drove from gilmer to texarkana. All the staff that we dealt with from Tim to the finance manager, visiting with the service manager, the whole sale was smooth from the very beginning and I THANK YOU, look forward to seeing you when the first oil change comes, Thanks again Shane Jackson

Brittney Crumpton Harp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2015
ORR HYUNDAI

Brittney Crumpton Harp . I have a great experience every time I visit this dealership. The staff always goes out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Love doing business with them!

magnolia
DENELLE METCALF
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-6-2015
WILLIAM LANDES

William at ORR Hyundai in Texarkana was great. He was very funny and did everything he could to get me in the car I wanted.

magnolia,ar
Denelle Metcalf
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-28-2015
William Landes

I had a great car-buying experience! William was amazing and so much fun. I love my Genesis Coupe! reviewed Orr Hyundai — 5 star . I had a great car-buying experience! William was amazing and so much fun. I love my Genesis Coupe!

DEQUEEN
EARL AND OPEL DUNNINGTON
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2015
TIM MCMULLAN AND BRENT LILE

Comments: Excellent Service all together. This is the second SUV that we have bought from Orr. Tim and Brent have been a real help with all of the process, and as for the Hyundai name, The 2012 Santa Fe saved my life when I was hit head on. Thanks again Orr Hyundai.

Texarkana
BRENDA NORRIS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2015
JOE JARRETT

Comments:5 stars!! I felt at home and comfortable from the beginning. Joe Jarrett was very nice, professional & very unintimidating. There was no pressure (he took the time to go over everything with me and answered all of my questions) I would recommend Orr Hyundai & Joe to all my friends. Thanks again for a good experience, and I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!

Texarkana
Savanah McKinnon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2015
BRENT LILE AND TIM MCMULLAN

Brent Lile and Tim McMullan helped me in the best way possible! Great service, very friendly, and cleanly environment.

Nash
Jane Waters
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2015
William Landes

Best dealership and salesman experience ever experienced. Salesman was very helpful and this was what made me choose Orr

TEXARKANA
Shannon Barlow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2015
Tim McMullan

Tim is great. Thanks again.

TEXARKANA
JUSTIN COX
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2015
TIM MCMULLAN AND BRENT LILE

From the moment I stepped into Orr Hyundai, I felt at home and comfortable speaking with everyone. Everybody is very nice, professional, and there is no pressure. For someone new to buying their first brand new car (and having previously been hassled by another dealership) this dealership made it a breeze to do business with them. I would recommend them to anyone, 10 stars, hands down. Thank you for all of your cooperation and great teamwork! I will be telling others to come HERE for their business. Thank you again!

WAKE VILLAGE
TIMOTHY ORR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2015
PATRICK REYNOLDS

Was an enjoyable experience

Texarkana
Tabitha Parker Muckelrath
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2015
BRENT LILE AND TIM MCMULLAN

.. This will be a little long but Brent and Tim McMullen deserve it. I had previously about two weeks before I actually purchased my 2015 elantra. I had went in and it was just a quick in and out because of me. I decided against buying at that time. Two weeks later I received an email from Tim about having a vehicle he felt like would meet most of my requirements I was wanting. I who have little patients replied back asking all the questions. I just cut to the chase. Thinking noway could they make t happen and I did not want to waste my time or theirs. I was very direct. In fact I believe I stated it would take a miracle to get my payments and all my unrealistic wants for my car. I have always driven a Nissan sentra. My last two mayb 3 vehicles at least. So I was a hard sale. No sooner that i sent the reply back. Brent personally called me and I told him I would come up one more time then I was done looking for vehicles. I would just keep my sentra. Once I arrived the car brand new 2015 elantra was sitting out front already cleaned up ready to go. That certainly got my attention. They did not try to sell me. They picked a car that had everything I ask for. I ask for heated seats. Well the vehicle altho does not have heated seats it's equipped to add at a later time when I'm ready. They apparently pay very well attention. My Sirius radio already had some country stations programmed and Christian stations programmed. I went in and was treated better than I have ever been treated while buying a vehicle. They already had me approved I wanted gap insurance added. It was added. I ask if I could bring my car in once a,month to have it cleaned up as I have a bad back. For free at that. Yes to that as well. No money down. Very fair trade in on my sentra. I was in and out in no time. Yes I bought my car. They listened the first time around. I rid not realize it but they had been working in my deal. Finding the right vehicle with everything I ask for. The payments where I ask for. The whole package and more. With God's help they did create a miracle. I can't say enough good things for Brent and Tim at Orr Hyundai! !! They will be doing all of my future maintenance on my vehicle. Oil changes tire rotation etc. Oh and yes I get my first oil change for free. They will b adding my heated seats and tint in a couple months. BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER. IF I EVER UPGRADE IT WILL BE WITH BRENT AND TIM AT ORR HYUNDAI. THEY CHANGED THIS VERY LOYAL SENTRA OWNER TO A HYUNDAI CUSTOMER. YOU CAN'T BEAT THE STANDARD WARRANTIES THAT COME WITH EACH VEHICLE. NOT TO MENTION MY ELANTRA AVERAGES BETWEEN 35 TO 40 MPG. WOW. I'VE BEEN CONVERTED I AM NOW A NOW AND THE FUTURE A HYUNDAI CUSTOMER. BRENT AND TIM MCMULLEN WENT OVER AND BEYOND WHAT ANY AUTO DEALERSHIP HAS EVER DONE. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. NO PRESSURE NO STRESS AND THEY ARE VERY GENUINE. THEY EARNED MY TRUST. GO SEE BRENT AND TIM YOU WILL BE AMAZED. YOU COULD CALL THEM THE DREAM TEAM. I AM A PROUD OWNER OF A 2015 ELANTRA!!! I AM A HAPPY CUSTOMER. THE DREAM TEAM ROCKS. (BRENT AND TIM ) THANK you. Tabitha.

Texarkana
Matt Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2014
Mark Brine

5 starThis is a great place to buy a car I will always buy my cars from the affordable side of I-30 lowest prices in town and I will always recommend Orr auto group

ASHDOWN
FRANK WHITE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2014
SERVICE

service dept. is very professional at their work.enjoy taking vehicle to them when something needs to be done.good people

ROSSTON,AR
LAWRENCE RUSSO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2015
Service

From the time you drive up,until the time you are back on the road .The service staff is friendly ,curtious and goes beyond to give the customer the kind of experience they deserve . They fixed a recall item that i had not yet got the notice on during my oil change,so i didn't lose any time.This shows another way they are commentted to service and why I believe they are the best service department in 4 state region.

Texarkana
CHARMAINE NASH
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2015
Service

The Hyundai Sonata is a GREAT vehicle and the great service I have gotten for the last four years makes it better. After driving a foreign sports car this car is a breath of fresh air. It still has the same kick to it but my pockets are so much flatter.(it costs less to maintain it ) LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

Texarkana
Cynthia Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2015
SERVICE MGR

My visit was friendly and fast. That early in the morning and everyone was so attentive to my nees. Great Job !!!

Hope,ar
Sunni Thiebaud Hamilton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2015
Tim McMullan and SERVICE

So...when YOU buy a car...what does your dealership do? Let me tell you about Orr Hyundai and Tim Mcmullan...they let me know every time my oil needs changing, tires need rotating...yearly checkup...they have brought me a car and taken mine so that I'm not having to wait or make a special trip...they wash it and clean it...even if it's raining and no one would notice...so again...what has YOUR dealership done for you lately???

Taylor Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2014
Service

5 starThey went above and beyond to help me. My car had extensive damage and they went our if their way to fix my car the cheapest way possible, give me loaner car at a cheap price, deal with insurance claims, stay in touch with me throughout the process, and they even washed my car before I picked it up. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They made the process go smoothly and as painless as possible ;) Thanks To the service department at Orr Hyundai!

Texarkana
Brandon Foster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2015
Mark Brine and Partick Reynolds

Mark and Patrick were instrumental in my decision to purchase from Orr Hyundai.

Texarkana
Carol Storey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2015
William Landes

William Landes is great to work with. We have bought several vehicles from Orr and we always ask for William.

Texarkana
Cindy Jennings
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2015
Tim McMullan

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I had put off buying a new vehicle for over a year because I hate dealing with car salesmen and dealerships. My experience at Orr Hyundai was very unintimidating. My salesman, Tim McMullan, was very friendly and helpful, as was all the staff. Every time I went to the dealership someone would greet me and take care of me immediately. I left there feeling like I got a fair deal and have been very happy with my purchase.

Texarkana
Lewis Branan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2015
TIM MCMULLAN AND JOE JARRETT

Orr Hyundai gave me the best deal on any new vehicle I have ever purchased. They worked with me and understood my situation. I truly believe they are committed to excellent service before and after the sale and I have been reminded during each visit to the dealership that they are there to answer any and all concerns I may have now or in the future. I am more than pleased with my experience at Orr Hyundai and I will return to this dealership when it is time for a new SUV. I know my service visit in the future will be pleasant. I will be greeted by friendly personal who knows me as a valued customer. They value me as a customer and I value them as my dealer. This purchase is the start to a good relationship now and in the future.

texarkana
Michael Perkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2015
John Noah

First Name: Michael Last Name: Perkins Comments: After shopping around the Texarkana area for vehicles I finally landed at Orr Hyundai! I was very pleased with John Noah's professionalism and his no high pressure sales approach. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants car buying to be a fun process again. I was in a bind and needed help and they made it happen. From top to bottom starting with the salesperson to the management team - They were all Fantastic! THANKS GUYS

texarkana
Laurie Helms Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2015
brent lile and william landes

Laurie Helms Smith — 5 starBrent in the finance department and William were great help during my car buying experience. Will defiantly buy from them again

texarkana
deserail rose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2015
patrick reynolds

On March 25 2014 I came into Orr Hyundai totally frustrated about buying a new car. Other dealerships wouldn't even come out of the building to speak to me. I found buying a car in Texarkana to be one of the worst experiences I have ever had. That was until I came to Orr Hyundai where I was greeted by Brent Lile who showed great customer service. He then appointed me to Patrick Reynolds where I was treated with the upmost respect, timely service, and care. I was amazed from start to finish to how everything seemed so smooth and easy. I was walked around the lot shown various cars in my price range. When I showed that these cars weren't to my liking instead of quitting on me these guys worked even harder. They showed that they really valued me as a customer and wanted me to be totally happy with my purchase. They remained persistent until we found the right car for me. Then when Patrick helped me find this car. That when I was able to witness Brent negotiate with bank after bank to make this car fit inside my price range. This meant so much to me as a service member to see the great men of my country help me find the best situation for me. This dealership is most definitely the greatest display of salesman ship and work ethic I have ever seen. I not only felt like a lucky customer but I felt like it was my privilege to have these guys as my salesman. I will always recommend my family, friends, and associates to Orr Hyundai. |

texarkana
tabitha muckelrath
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2015
Tim McMullan and Brent Lile

I rated you as well as your finance guy Brent. All outstanding. I'm loving my new elantra. I have been converted. I am enjoying my hyundai elantra more than I ever did my last two Nissan sentras!! Love the rear cam. Seriously never thought I would feel safe using it. But where have I been. Lll. I love it and my xm radio. Omgoodness. I've been living in the dark. Oustanding service from start to finish n even now. Thank you. Tabitha