Orr Hyundai
Service: (903) 831-6408
Close

Testimonials

service

texarkana
September 15, 2017

Chris Brookover reviewed Orr Hyundai — 5 star Top notch Service Department. Lisa and her team are the greatest. I am always well taken care of. My highest recommendations. �

LISA LEE

TEXARKANA
August 21, 2017

Andrea Lucas reviewed Orr Hyundai — 5 star August 16 at 7:24pm · I have never had a good experience with a car dealership until today. Even though this isn't the one I bought my car at, they took care of my issue quickly, professionally, and without an appointment. On top of that, they provided additional service on the car without charge. Orr Hyundai put the dealership I bought my car ( Fayetteville) to shame in every respect.

TIM MCMULLAN

bossier city
March 31, 2017

I worked with Tim McMullan from start to finish! The customer service is outstanding. The car was a perfect solution and it was well worth the 1 hour drive to do business here. Thanks to the whole team for working to get my mother and daughter a new car. ☺

TIM AND BRENT

WINNFIELD,LA
March 25, 2017

Mitchell Gardner reviewed Orr Hyundai — 5 star The sales experience with Tim was fast and easy as well as the financing with Brent. Overall a good car buying experience

SERVICE LISA LEE,JJ,&JOHN

TEXARKANA
March 21, 2017

Dorothy Lisenby reviewed Orr Hyundai — Friendly, yet professional. Fast and efficient. I would recommend them for service.

TIM MCMULLAN

HOPE,AR
March 21, 2017

Carla Sumner Sumpter reviewed Orr Hyundai — 5 star February 25 at 1:33pm · A big thank you to the staff!! Awesome people! Thank you Tim McMullan!�

TIM MCMULLAN

HOPE,AR
March 21, 2017

Tim McMullan did an excellent job in every way!! Will return for future car purchases.

RILEY

TEXARKANA
March 21, 2017

Starneisha Samarra Savarrious I was able to get everything I requested with purchasing a car my sales man Riley did a great job helping me!!!

SERVICE

hope
March 21, 2017

Have had all service done there since we bought in 2005. Friendly staff and great service.

Fast and efficient

Facebook
January 27, 2017

Friendly, yet professional. Fast and efficient. I would recommend them for service.

Long Time Customers!

Facebook
January 21, 2017

Have had all service done there since we bought in 2005. Friendly staff and great service.

TIM AND BRENT

FLINT TX
December 9, 2016

Tim and Brent were Great!! I had offers at 3 dealerships and chose this one because how quick, thorough, and straight forward they were with my needs. When I want to up grade to that Santa Fe I know who Im calling!! Thanks a million!!

service

TEXARKANA
November 15, 2016

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5 "fast, courteous, and friendly" Got oil changed, fast, people are great, free car wash. I recommend Orr to everyone for service and sales.

LISA,JJ,AND TIM

TEXARKANA
October 5, 2016

I bought a new 2016 Hyundai Sante Fe Sport several months ago from Tim at Orr Hyundai. I've had no problems with my SUV but have returned multiple times for routine service such as oil changes, tire rotations, etc. and have always been treated wonderfully. Well, today, I call and talk to JJ in service about some questions I had about replacement parts and not only was he super nice, the prices i was quoted can not be beat at any other place in town! If you need a car or service, please give these guys a call! They are beyond awesome.

tim mcmullan

texarkana
September 7, 2016

Tim Mcmullan is by far one of the best car salesman that my wife and I have ever dealt with. This is our third Hyundai that we have owned and Tim has made the new car purchasing process a breeze.

TIM MCMULLAN

ATLANTA
June 29, 2016

I brought my car that I just total out from salesman Tim Mcmullan. They are really good about doing like you ask them too. I am a picky person and do not like salesman following me around , calling me bugging if I was ready to buy yet and Tim was very good to listen to me. If I needed another car. I would go back and see what kind of deal I would get.

LISA LEE

ROSSTON,AR
June 29, 2016

‎Lawrence Russo‎ Had another top notch service done on my 2014 Elantra...I even believe the car enjoys the personalized treatment she gets....Thanks ORR Hyundai Service Team

FRANK

TEXARKANA
June 29, 2016

Jessica Sturdevant Frank and everyone in Orr Hyundai are excellent people! best car buying experience EVER! Thank each of you so much for all your help!

SERVICE

TEXAS
June 29, 2016

Fabulous people to do business with! Highly recommend!

ORR HYUNDAI SERVICE- MARK BRINE

TEXARKANA
April 22, 2016

I know this site is used for other task, but just HAD to find a way to PRAISE ya'll for OVER THE TOP service. You gave me peace of mind in more ways than one by taking care of my "emergency" need. I've always been proud to be your customer because you make me feel like family and of how you do such outstanding service. YES!!!! I am your "Raving FAN" and just want you to know how valuable to are to me. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU, Special thanks to J.J. John and Lisa in the service dept, always ALWAYS the best!!! Staff Id: 35323 Staff Name First: Mark Staff Name Last: Brine

SERVICE LISA LEE

TEXARKANA
April 22, 2016

Mr. Brine, I want to complement your service department, especially Lisa, on her customer car in an unusual situation. I am a nurse practitioner for the VA, my job is to make housecalls for Vets who can not, due to illness, make it into the clinic for their primary health care. The GSA fleet car is essential to my work. The STOP DRIVE order we got last week on the Hyundai hybrid Sonatas from the GSA Fleet managers has caused a lot of frustration and disruption for us. Yesterday, when I called Lisa, as I was instructed to do, and even though she knew nothing about the problem she was always courteous and willing to figure out the problem. She never dismissed me because she didn't understand the situation, which is what some of my colleagues in other towns have experienced. She facilitated the rental car process and made the whole exchange go smoothly. I got follow up call from her today to make sure I it all went well. I appreciate all her help. I also must say, I am very impressed with the Hyundai Hybrid Sonata and hope the issue with loss of power is resolved so I can get it back! Sincerely, Nancy Storey RN-FNP

SPENCER LEWIS

TEXARKANA
April 8, 2016

DubleTrouble oFunCouple reviewed Orr Hyundai — 5 star .. Will definantly be back. We had a bad interaction with another ore lot before and so I was leary but they had the car I wanted. We pulled up and right away the customer service was awesome. Spencer greeted us and was very friendly. Answered our questions and went to retrieve the car that i was interested in. I did request that if they did not think we would be approved then please let us know ahead of time. We test drove the car and I was in love with it. I made the comment that i was concerned we would not be approved and even the manager assured and promised me i would leave that lot with the car. Sure enough we did leave the lot with the car. We will only deal with this orr lot and Spencer and the crew there from now on. Awesome people, awesome staff, and awesome service.

WILLIAM LANDES

TEXARKANA
November 25, 2015

we were looking at 2 comparable products but it was the sales person and the dealer staff that tilted the scale towards the Hyundai . . .it was a comfortable experience.

TIM MCMULLAN

TEXARKANA
November 25, 2015

Tim was an excellent and helpful salesman. He was sincere and I felt as if genuinely care about my needs with my recent purchase. I will be back to see him in the future, as well as recommend him anyone I meet in need of a new vehicle. I wish more salesmen were like him. He was very through in answering my questions/concerns. Returned calls/ emails within exceptionally timely Manner ! ! ! !

Lisa Lee

dallas
October 26, 2015

Comments: My 2012 Genesis displayed a warning light during my drive to Texarkana. I was greeted by Lisa when I called to check what needed to be done. She was extremely helpful and eager to remedy any issues. In addition to quickly fixing the problem, she offered to help solve a minor problem with my radio under warranty. With NO response to the same issue from Van Hyundai in Dallas, I returned to Texarkana and had that issue totally remedied as well. SUPER SERVICE from Lisa and others in the service area!! Sorry I live in Dallas..

JJ,JOHN, AND LISA

Texarkana
October 2, 2015

September 30 at 7:34pm · . I love my Hyundai Sonata. I bought it new back in 2010. Hyundai Service Department has taken care of me every step of the way. My alternator was going out and hyundai replaced it for me. They even provided me with a loaner car. I have been super impressed. Thanks JJ, John, and Lisa. I am Hyundai all the way.

Tim McMullan

TEXARKANA
September 17, 2015

Thanks alot to Mr Tim McMullan, he was awesome. He helped me purchase my first brand new vehicle. He has checked on me and answered any questions and or concerns that i have had. Very thankful to have someone like him on your sales team, i will definitely refer and continue to purchase with ORR HYUNDAI. Thanks

orr hyundai tim mcmullan

TEXARKANA
September 12, 2015

Orr Hyundai is the best dealership I have been to in my sixty years, from sales staff to the service department and everyone in between has always treated me with respect! Thank you to everyone at Orr Hyundai. Ed Thomson

Frank, Brent and Glenn

TEXARKANA
September 10, 2015

Amanda McDonald White‎Orr Hyundai Thank you Frank, Brent and Glenn; momma will rest easy knowing this young couple will be driving a new car on their new adventure! ARMY STRONG

JOHN HERRING

TEXARKANA
August 31, 2015

August 29 at 8:33am · So glad John is back in the service department (I hope you gave him more money to bring him back)! I missed the quailty, prompt, and friendly service he and J.T. provide. I was pleased with the dealership sold me my car but these guys in the service department make me thankful I chose Orr Hyundai with every oil change or service I need. — feeling grateful at Orr Hyundai.

FRANK AND PATRICK

Texarkana
August 7, 2015

Comments: Just a HUGE THANK YOU to Patrick Reynolds and Frank "the Jeep guy" for ALL THEIR HELP in the purchase of our "new" Used 2007 Jeep. They were both amazing and patient with all the questions we had about purchasing a used car. WE LOVE our "new" Jeep. THANK YOU AGAIN PATRICK AND FRANK!! |

TIM MCMULLAN PATRICK REYNOLDS

PRESCOTT
June 26, 2015

I absolutely love my new 2015 Veloster. The staff were very friendly and helpful. If you are looking to buy a vehicle ask for Patrick Reynolds. Great salesman, he doesn't pressure you but he is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and he has a great personality. I actually enjoyed the process of the purchase with Tim McMullan and Patrick. I wasn't going there to buy I was only going to browse the lot. Great job guys.

TIM MCMULLAN

GILMER TEXAS
June 19, 2015

Just wanted to say a few words about Tim Mcmullen and the staff there at orr of Texarkana, Me and my wife a couple of days ago bought a new santa fe from Tim and the sale was the smoothest I have had with any new vehicle purchase. I want to thank Tim again for being so nice in taking care of my wife over the phone on this vehicle and getting everything set up the way she wanted it before we drove from gilmer to texarkana. All the staff that we dealt with from Tim to the finance manager, visiting with the service manager, the whole sale was smooth from the very beginning and I THANK YOU, look forward to seeing you when the first oil change comes, Thanks again Shane Jackson

ORR HYUNDAI

May 8, 2015

Brittney Crumpton Harp . I have a great experience every time I visit this dealership. The staff always goes out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Love doing business with them!

WILLIAM LANDES

magnolia
May 6, 2015

William at ORR Hyundai in Texarkana was great. He was very funny and did everything he could to get me in the car I wanted.

William Landes

magnolia,ar
April 28, 2015

I had a great car-buying experience! William was amazing and so much fun. I love my Genesis Coupe! reviewed Orr Hyundai — 5 star . I had a great car-buying experience! William was amazing and so much fun. I love my Genesis Coupe!

TIM MCMULLAN AND BRENT LILE

DEQUEEN
April 25, 2015

Comments: Excellent Service all together. This is the second SUV that we have bought from Orr. Tim and Brent have been a real help with all of the process, and as for the Hyundai name, The 2012 Santa Fe saved my life when I was hit head on. Thanks again Orr Hyundai.

JOE JARRETT

Texarkana
April 24, 2015

Comments:5 stars!! I felt at home and comfortable from the beginning. Joe Jarrett was very nice, professional & very unintimidating. There was no pressure (he took the time to go over everything with me and answered all of my questions) I would recommend Orr Hyundai & Joe to all my friends. Thanks again for a good experience, and I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!

BRENT LILE AND TIM MCMULLAN

Texarkana
April 23, 2015

Brent Lile and Tim McMullan helped me in the best way possible! Great service, very friendly, and cleanly environment.

William Landes

Nash
April 21, 2015

Best dealership and salesman experience ever experienced. Salesman was very helpful and this was what made me choose Orr

Tim McMullan

TEXARKANA
April 21, 2015

Tim is great. Thanks again.

TIM MCMULLAN AND BRENT LILE

TEXARKANA
April 16, 2015

From the moment I stepped into Orr Hyundai, I felt at home and comfortable speaking with everyone. Everybody is very nice, professional, and there is no pressure. For someone new to buying their first brand new car (and having previously been hassled by another dealership) this dealership made it a breeze to do business with them. I would recommend them to anyone, 10 stars, hands down. Thank you for all of your cooperation and great teamwork! I will be telling others to come HERE for their business. Thank you again!

PATRICK REYNOLDS

WAKE VILLAGE
April 13, 2015

Was an enjoyable experience

BRENT LILE AND TIM MCMULLAN

Texarkana
April 13, 2015

.. This will be a little long but Brent and Tim McMullen deserve it. I had previously about two weeks before I actually purchased my 2015 elantra. I had went in and it was just a quick in and out because of me. I decided against buying at that time. Two weeks later I received an email from Tim about having a vehicle he felt like would meet most of my requirements I was wanting. I who have little patients replied back asking all the questions. I just cut to the chase. Thinking noway could they make t happen and I did not want to waste my time or theirs. I was very direct. In fact I believe I stated it would take a miracle to get my payments and all my unrealistic wants for my car. I have always driven a Nissan sentra. My last two mayb 3 vehicles at least. So I was a hard sale. No sooner that i sent the reply back. Brent personally called me and I told him I would come up one more time then I was done looking for vehicles. I would just keep my sentra. Once I arrived the car brand new 2015 elantra was sitting out front already cleaned up ready to go. That certainly got my attention. They did not try to sell me. They picked a car that had everything I ask for. I ask for heated seats. Well the vehicle altho does not have heated seats it's equipped to add at a later time when I'm ready. They apparently pay very well attention. My Sirius radio already had some country stations programmed and Christian stations programmed. I went in and was treated better than I have ever been treated while buying a vehicle. They already had me approved I wanted gap insurance added. It was added. I ask if I could bring my car in once a,month to have it cleaned up as I have a bad back. For free at that. Yes to that as well. No money down. Very fair trade in on my sentra. I was in and out in no time. Yes I bought my car. They listened the first time around. I rid not realize it but they had been working in my deal. Finding the right vehicle with everything I ask for. The payments where I ask for. The whole package and more. With God's help they did create a miracle. I can't say enough good things for Brent and Tim at Orr Hyundai! !! They will be doing all of my future maintenance on my vehicle. Oil changes tire rotation etc. Oh and yes I get my first oil change for free. They will b adding my heated seats and tint in a couple months. BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER. IF I EVER UPGRADE IT WILL BE WITH BRENT AND TIM AT ORR HYUNDAI. THEY CHANGED THIS VERY LOYAL SENTRA OWNER TO A HYUNDAI CUSTOMER. YOU CAN'T BEAT THE STANDARD WARRANTIES THAT COME WITH EACH VEHICLE. NOT TO MENTION MY ELANTRA AVERAGES BETWEEN 35 TO 40 MPG. WOW. I'VE BEEN CONVERTED I AM NOW A NOW AND THE FUTURE A HYUNDAI CUSTOMER. BRENT AND TIM MCMULLEN WENT OVER AND BEYOND WHAT ANY AUTO DEALERSHIP HAS EVER DONE. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. NO PRESSURE NO STRESS AND THEY ARE VERY GENUINE. THEY EARNED MY TRUST. GO SEE BRENT AND TIM YOU WILL BE AMAZED. YOU COULD CALL THEM THE DREAM TEAM. I AM A PROUD OWNER OF A 2015 ELANTRA!!! I AM A HAPPY CUSTOMER. THE DREAM TEAM ROCKS. (BRENT AND TIM ) THANK you. Tabitha.

Mark Brine

Texarkana
November 19, 2014

5 starThis is a great place to buy a car I will always buy my cars from the affordable side of I-30 lowest prices in town and I will always recommend Orr auto group

SERVICE

ASHDOWN
December 13, 2014

service dept. is very professional at their work.enjoy taking vehicle to them when something needs to be done.good people

Service

ROSSTON,AR
January 29, 2015

From the time you drive up,until the time you are back on the road .The service staff is friendly ,curtious and goes beyond to give the customer the kind of experience they deserve . They fixed a recall item that i had not yet got the notice on during my oil change,so i didn't lose any time.This shows another way they are commentted to service and why I believe they are the best service department in 4 state region.

Service

Texarkana
February 6, 2015

The Hyundai Sonata is a GREAT vehicle and the great service I have gotten for the last four years makes it better. After driving a foreign sports car this car is a breath of fresh air. It still has the same kick to it but my pockets are so much flatter.(it costs less to maintain it ) LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

SERVICE MGR

Texarkana
April 9, 2015

My visit was friendly and fast. That early in the morning and everyone was so attentive to my nees. Great Job !!!

Tim McMullan and SERVICE

Hope,ar
April 9, 2015

So...when YOU buy a car...what does your dealership do? Let me tell you about Orr Hyundai and Tim Mcmullan...they let me know every time my oil needs changing, tires need rotating...yearly checkup...they have brought me a car and taken mine so that I'm not having to wait or make a special trip...they wash it and clean it...even if it's raining and no one would notice...so again...what has YOUR dealership done for you lately???

Service

November 10, 2014

5 starThey went above and beyond to help me. My car had extensive damage and they went our if their way to fix my car the cheapest way possible, give me loaner car at a cheap price, deal with insurance claims, stay in touch with me throughout the process, and they even washed my car before I picked it up. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They made the process go smoothly and as painless as possible ;) Thanks To the service department at Orr Hyundai!

Mark Brine and Partick Reynolds

Texarkana
April 9, 2015

Mark and Patrick were instrumental in my decision to purchase from Orr Hyundai.

William Landes

Texarkana
April 9, 2015

William Landes is great to work with. We have bought several vehicles from Orr and we always ask for William.

Tim McMullan

Texarkana
April 6, 2015

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I had put off buying a new vehicle for over a year because I hate dealing with car salesmen and dealerships. My experience at Orr Hyundai was very unintimidating. My salesman, Tim McMullan, was very friendly and helpful, as was all the staff. Every time I went to the dealership someone would greet me and take care of me immediately. I left there feeling like I got a fair deal and have been very happy with my purchase.

TIM MCMULLAN AND JOE JARRETT

Texarkana
April 4, 2015

Orr Hyundai gave me the best deal on any new vehicle I have ever purchased. They worked with me and understood my situation. I truly believe they are committed to excellent service before and after the sale and I have been reminded during each visit to the dealership that they are there to answer any and all concerns I may have now or in the future. I am more than pleased with my experience at Orr Hyundai and I will return to this dealership when it is time for a new SUV. I know my service visit in the future will be pleasant. I will be greeted by friendly personal who knows me as a valued customer. They value me as a customer and I value them as my dealer. This purchase is the start to a good relationship now and in the future.

John Noah

texarkana
April 2, 2015

First Name: Michael Last Name: Perkins Comments: After shopping around the Texarkana area for vehicles I finally landed at Orr Hyundai! I was very pleased with John Noah's professionalism and his no high pressure sales approach. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants car buying to be a fun process again. I was in a bind and needed help and they made it happen. From top to bottom starting with the salesperson to the management team - They were all Fantastic! THANKS GUYS

brent lile and william landes

texarkana
March 31, 2015

Laurie Helms Smith — 5 starBrent in the finance department and William were great help during my car buying experience. Will defiantly buy from them again

patrick reynolds

texarkana
March 31, 2015

On March 25 2014 I came into Orr Hyundai totally frustrated about buying a new car. Other dealerships wouldn't even come out of the building to speak to me. I found buying a car in Texarkana to be one of the worst experiences I have ever had. That was until I came to Orr Hyundai where I was greeted by Brent Lile who showed great customer service. He then appointed me to Patrick Reynolds where I was treated with the upmost respect, timely service, and care. I was amazed from start to finish to how everything seemed so smooth and easy. I was walked around the lot shown various cars in my price range. When I showed that these cars weren't to my liking instead of quitting on me these guys worked even harder. They showed that they really valued me as a customer and wanted me to be totally happy with my purchase. They remained persistent until we found the right car for me. Then when Patrick helped me find this car. That when I was able to witness Brent negotiate with bank after bank to make this car fit inside my price range. This meant so much to me as a service member to see the great men of my country help me find the best situation for me. This dealership is most definitely the greatest display of salesman ship and work ethic I have ever seen. I not only felt like a lucky customer but I felt like it was my privilege to have these guys as my salesman. I will always recommend my family, friends, and associates to Orr Hyundai. |

Tim McMullan and Brent Lile

texarkana
February 24, 2015

I rated you as well as your finance guy Brent. All outstanding. I'm loving my new elantra. I have been converted. I am enjoying my hyundai elantra more than I ever did my last two Nissan sentras!! Love the rear cam. Seriously never thought I would feel safe using it. But where have I been. Lll. I love it and my xm radio. Omgoodness. I've been living in the dark. Oustanding service from start to finish n even now. Thank you. Tabitha